top of page


The 17th District is ready for real leadership from an experienced professional.
Neighbors and community organizations to elected officials all support Supreme.
Wisconsin State AFL-CIO
United Auto Workers
American Federation of Teachers, Local 212
Milwaukee Teachers Education Association
Wisconsin Education Association Council
SEIU Wisconsin State Council
Citizen Action of Wisconsin
Sunrise Milwaukee
Wisconsin Working Families Party
United States Congressman Mark Pocan
United States Congresswoman Gwen Moore
Milwaukee City Attorney Tearman Spencer
Milwaukee Alderwoman Marina Dimitrijevic
Milwaukee Alderwoman Nikiya Dodd
Milwaukee Alderman Khalif Rainey
Milwaukee Alderman Nik Kovac
Former Acting Mayor and Acting County Executive Marvin Pratt
Wisconsin State Representative Jonathan Brostoff
Former Wisconsin State Representative Jon Richards
Former Wisconsin State Representative Sandy Pasch
Former Wisconsin State Representative Barbara Toles
Milwaukee County Treasurer David Cullen
Milwaukee County Supervisor Russell Goodwin Sr.
Milwaukee County Supervisor Eddie Cullen
Former Milwaukee County Supervisor Michael Mayo
Climate/Peace Activist George Martin
Dr. Pat McManus
Rabbi Steven Mandelman
Ken Stribling
Fran Kaplan
bottom of page